Staff

Adult and Care Ministries Administrative Assistant

Annie Sanderson
815.787.6161 x8323
asanderson@ccclife.org

DeKalb Campus Administrative Assistant

Allie Pontarelli
815.787.6161
apontarelli@ccclife.org

DeKalb Campus Adult Ministries and Associate Pastor

Gus McDonald
630.485.8012
gusmcdonald@ccclife.org

DeKalb Campus Pastor

Paul DeHaven
815.787.6161 x8311
pdehaven@ccclife.org

DeKalb Executive Assistant

Sandi Plinske
815.787.6161
splinske@ccclife.org

DeKalb Outreach Center Director

Sonia McDonald
630.485.8321
smcdonald@ccclife.org

DeKalb Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

Dawn Dosier
815.787.6161 x8306
ddosier@ccclife.org

DeKalb Student Ministries Pastor

James Ahrenholz
815.787.8325
jahrenholz@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Administrative Assistant and Group Life Assistant

Sarah King
630.485.3402
sking@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Group Life & Epic Coordinator

Rhonda Cantrell
815.787.6161 x8309
rcantrell@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us