Staff

DeKalb Student Ministries Pastor

James Ahrenholz
815.981.9913
jahrenholz@ccclife.org

DeKalb Campus Pastor

Paul DeHaven
815.981.9908
pdehaven@ccclife.org

DeKalb Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

Dawn Dosier
815.981.9911
ddosier@ccclife.org

Associate Production Director

Dave Fowler
815.396.3590
dfowler@ccclife.org

Children's Pastor

Karl Hepler
815.981.9909
khepler@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Administrative Assistant and Group Life Assistant

Sarah King
815.981.9923
sking@ccclife.org

DeKalb Outreach Center Director

Sonia McDonald
815.981.8705
smcdonald@ccclife.org

DeKalb Campus Adult Ministries and Associate Pastor

Gus McDonald
815.981.9924
gusmcdonald@ccclife.org

Worship Pastor

Cindy Palma

Contact regarding DeKalb Campus Worship Team

630.657.8133
cpalma@ccclife.org

DeKalb Campus Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant

Sandi Plinske
815.981.9905
splinske@ccclife.org

DeKalb Campus Administrative Assistant

Allie Pontarelli
815.787.9027
apontarelli@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us