Staff

Information Systems and Accounting Support

Sue Anderson
630.485.3322
sanderson@ccclife.org

Building Services Specialist

Tom Anderson
630.485.3326
tanderson@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Finance

Larry Bohringer

Areas of Focus: • Finance • Generosity • Trustee team

630.485.3381
lbohringer@ccclife.org

Director of Information Systems

Sam Bolds
630.485.3300
sbolds@ccclife.org

Administration Pastor

Larry Breeden
630.485.3396
lbreeden@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Special Needs Representative

Drew Burless
630.485.3391
dburless@ccclife.org

Cup O'Joy and Kitchen Coordinator

Jenessa Caraos
6304853300
jcaraos@ccclife.org

Community Impact Pastor

Ben Chambers
630.485.3300
bchambers@ccclife.org

Pastor In Residence

Ray Chang

Areas of Focus: • Internship and Residency Program • Special Projects

630.485.3300
rchang@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us