Staff

PrimeTimers Pastor

Dwight Dally
630.485.3339
ddally@ccclife.org

Accounts Payable Specialist

Jill DeHaven
630.485.3344
jdehaven@ccclife.org

Human Resources Manager

Kaye Downey
630.485.3332
kdowney@ccclife.org

Operations Manager

Steve Elsik
630.485.3326
selsik@ccclife.org

Communications Project Management Specialist

Christy Ferguson
630.485.3385
cferguson@ccclife.org

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Dawn Ferrara
630.485.3303
dferrara@ccclife.org

Executive Pastor

Eric Ferris

Areas of Focus: • Staff • Elder Team • Senior Directors

630.485.3365
eferris@ccclife.org

Early Childhood Pastor

Kaylee Frank
630.485.3372
kfrank@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Creative Arts and Communications

Zach Freeman

Areas of Focus: • Worship • Weekend Services • Communications • IT • Tech

630.485.3360
zfreeman@ccclife.org

Connections Pastor

Steve Gallaher
630.485.3310
sgallaher@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us