Staff

International Impact Administrative Assistant

Leah Gallaher
630.485.3390
lgallaher@ccclife.org

Director of Visual Storytelling

Tim Gauger
630.485.3366
tgauger@ccclife.org

Early Childhood Assistant

Margaret Greenwell
630.485.3300
mgreenwell@ccclife.org

International Impact Administrative Assistant

Brenda Gudeman
630.485.3316
bgudeman@ccclife.org

Lead Camp Director & Elementary Pastor

Dave Gwynne
630.485.3318
dgwynne@ccclife.org

High School and College Pastor

Josh Haight
630.485.3397
jhaight@ccclife.org

Communications Director

Todd Hertz
630.485.3361
thertz@ccclife.org

Senior Director of HR and Guest Services

Katie Hight

Areas of Focus: • HR • Guest Services

630.485.3342
khight@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Next Generation

Randy Isola

Areas of Focus: • KidsWorld • Student Ministries • Camp Commotion • Epic

630.485.3330
risola@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Administrator

Emily Jacobson
630.485.3300
ejacobson@ccclife.org

Community Groups Pastor

Lindsey Jodts
630.485.3370
ljodts@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us