Staff

Generosity Pastor

Larry Stratton
630.485.3336
lstratton@ccclife.org

Little Journey Preschool Director

Susan Thompson
224.569.6512
sthompson@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Operations Coordinator

Denise Tricoci
630.485.3357
dtricoci@ccclife.org

Video Production Specialist

Phil Wallis
630-485-3325
pwallis@ccclife.org

Rooted Director and Young Adult Pastor

Kelsey Warner
630.485.3354
kwarner@ccclife.org

Outreach Team Executive Admin & CI Administrative Assistant

Rachel Westman
630.485.3418
rwestman@ccclife.org

Children's Pastor

Courtney Wilson
630.485.3305
cwilson@ccclife.org

Building Services Specialist

Jared Wilson
630.485.3326
jwilson@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us