Staff

DeKalb Student Ministries Pastor

James Ahrenholz
815.787.8325
jahrenholz@ccclife.org

Information Systems and Accounting Support

Sue Anderson
630.485.3322
sanderson@ccclife.org

Building Services Specialist

Tom Anderson
630.485.3326
tanderson@ccclife.org

Children's Pastor

Yvonne Bailey
630.450.8005
ybailey@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Finance

Larry Bohringer

Areas of Focus: • Finance • Generosity • Trustee team

630.485.3381
lbohringer@ccclife.org

Director of Information Systems

Sam Bolds
630.485.3300
sbolds@ccclife.org

Administration Pastor

Larry Breeden
630.485.3396
lbreeden@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Special Needs Representative

Drew Burless
630.485.3391
dburless@ccclife.org

Cup O'Joy and Kitchen Coordinator

Jenessa Caraos
6304853300
jcaraos@ccclife.org

Huntley Campus Kidsworld Director

Vicky Carlson
224.569.6501
vcarlson@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us