Staff

Director of Operations

Albert Adade
630-485-3308
aadade@ccclife.org

Communications Copywriter & Connections Assistant

Kelly Arvanites
630.485.3333
karvanites@ccclife.org

Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor

Tracy Baer
630.485.3359
tbaer@ccclife.org

Streamwood Campus Pastor

Adrian Bautista
630.485.3340
abautista@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Technical Specialist

Cam Belcher
630.485.3301
cbelcher@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Connections Coordinator

Kim Beyer
630.485.3372
kbeyer@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Finance and Operations

Larry Bohringer

Areas of Focus: • Finance • Generosity • Trustee team • Operations

630.485.3381
lbohringer@ccclife.org

Building Services Specialist

Ed Braunsky
630.485.3392
ebraunsky@ccclife.org

Guest Services Associate

Sue Braunsky
630.485.3378
sbraunsky@ccclife.org

Administration Pastor

Larry Breeden
630.485.3396
lbreeden@ccclife.org

Brand Identity Graphic Designer

Anneke Breuker
630.485.3367
abreuker@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us