Staff

DeKalb Student Ministries Pastor

James Ahrenholz
815.787.8325
jahrenholz@ccclife.org

Information Systems and Accounting Support

Sue Anderson
630.485.3322
sanderson@ccclife.org

Building Services Specialist

Tom Anderson
630.485.3326
tanderson@ccclife.org

Copywriter/Editor

Kelly Arvanites
630.485.3333
karvanites@ccclife.org

Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor

Tracy Baer
630.485.3359
tbaer@ccclife.org

Children's Pastor

Yvonne Bailey
630.450.8005
ybailey@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Finance and Operations

Larry Bohringer

Areas of Focus: • Finance • Generosity • Trustee team • Operations

630.485.3381
lbohringer@ccclife.org

Network/Systems Administrator

Sam Bolds
630.485.3300
sbolds@ccclife.org

Administration Pastor

Larry Breeden
630.485.3396
lbreeden@ccclife.org

Elementary Group Life Pastor

Drew Burless
630.485.3391
dburless@ccclife.org

Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

Meghan Burton
630.485.3363
mburton@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us