Staff

Children's Pastor

Yvonne Bailey
630.450.8005
ybailey@ccclife.org

Executive Assistant

John Burke
630.450.8008
jburke@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Campuses and Outreach

Tim Downey

Areas of Focus: • Campuses • International Impact • Community Impact • Aurora Interim Campus Pastor

630.485.3304
tdowney@ccclife.org

Aurora Technical Specialist

Trevor Hall
630.450.8009
thall@ccclife.org

Aurora Next Gen Associate Pastor

Ty Hall
630.485.8007
tyhall@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Associate & Adult Ministries Pastor

Diana Shiflett
630.450.8003
dshiflett@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us