Staff

Children's Pastor

Yvonne Bailey
630.450.8005
ybailey@ccclife.org

Aurora Student Ministries Pastor

Chase Clunan
630.450.8010
cclunan@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Campuses and Outreach

Tim Downey

Areas of Focus: • Campuses • International Impact • Community Impact

630.485.3304
tdowney@ccclife.org

Associate Production Director

Dave Fowler
815.396.3590
dfowler@ccclife.org

Volunteer Coordinator & Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant

Veronica Garcia
630.450.8004
vgarcia@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Pastor

Oscar Leiva
630.450.8002
oleiva@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Worship Pastor

Jerenae Raeford
630.450.8007
jraeford@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us