Staff

Aurora Student Ministries Pastor

Chase Clunan
630.450.8010
cclunan@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Campuses and Outreach

Tim Downey

Areas of Focus: • Campuses • International Impact • Community Impact

630.485.3304
tdowney@ccclife.org

Central Maintenance Manager.

Steve Elsik
630.485.3326
selsik@ccclife.org

Associate Production Director

Dave Fowler
815.396.3590
dfowler@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Assistant

Emily Garlinsky
630.450.8005
egarlinsky@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Executive Assistant

Stacie Hassler
630.450.8008
shassler@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Children's Pastor

Shelley Johnson
630.450.8003
sjohnson@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Pastor

Oscar Leiva
630.450.8002
oleiva@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Worship Pastor

Jerenae Raeford

Contact regarding Aurora Campus Worship Team.

630.450.8007
jraeford@ccclife.org

Aurora Campus Discipleship Pastor

Israel Ruiz
630.450.8004
iruiz@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us