Staff

Care, Marriage, and Family Pastor

Jorge Cruz
630.485.3345
jcruz@ccclife.org

PrimeTimers Pastor

Dwight Dally
630.485.3339
ddally@ccclife.org

Accounts Payable Specialist

Jill DeHaven
630.485.3344
jdehaven@ccclife.org

Human Resources Manager

Kaye Downey
630.485.3332
kdowney@ccclife.org

Operations Manager

Steve Elsik
630.485.3326
selsik@ccclife.org

Early Childhood Assistant

Bethany Engelkemier
630.485.3395
bengelkemier@ccclife.org

Communications Project Management Specialist

Christy Ferguson
630.485.3385
cferguson@ccclife.org

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Dawn Ferrara
630.485.3303
dferrara@ccclife.org

Executive Pastor

Eric Ferris

Areas of Focus: • Staff • Elder Team • Senior Directors

630.485.3365
eferris@ccclife.org

Guest Services Associate

Erin Ferris
630.485.3382
erinferris@ccclife.org

Contributions Accountant

D’Ann Ferris
630.485.3358
dferris@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us