Staff

Director of Operations

Albert Adade
630-485-3308
aadade@ccclife.org

Communications Copywriter & Connections Assistant

Kelly Arvanites
630.485.3333
karvanites@ccclife.org

Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor

Tracy Baer
630.485.3359
tbaer@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Connections Coordinator

Kim Beyer
630.485.3372
kbeyer@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Finance and Operations

Larry Bohringer

Areas of Focus: • Finance • Generosity • Trustee team • Operations

630.485.3381
lbohringer@ccclife.org

Guest Services Associate

Sue Braunsky
630.485.3378
sbraunsky@ccclife.org

Building Services Specialist

Ed Braunsky
630.485.3392
ebraunsky@ccclife.org

Elementary Group Life Pastor

Drew Burless
630.485.3391
dburless@ccclife.org

Next Gen Central Executive Assistant

Meghan Burton
630.485.3327
mburton@ccclife.org

Outreach Team Financial Assistant

Drue Campbell
630.485.3307
dcampbell@ccclife.org

Cup O'Joy & Kitchen Coordinator / Student Ministries Operations Administrator

Jenessa Caraos
630.485.3300
jcaraos@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us