Staff

Building Services Specialist

Tom Anderson
630.485.3326
tanderson@ccclife.org

Communications Copywriter & Connections Assistant

Kelly Arvanites
630.485.3333
karvanites@ccclife.org

Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor

Tracy Baer
630.485.3359
tbaer@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Finance and Operations

Larry Bohringer

Areas of Focus: • Finance • Generosity • Trustee team • Operations

630.485.3381
lbohringer@ccclife.org

Administration Pastor

Larry Breeden
630.485.3396
lbreeden@ccclife.org

Elementary Group Life Pastor

Drew Burless
630.485.3391
dburless@ccclife.org

Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

Meghan Burton
630.485.3363
mburton@ccclife.org

Cup O'Joy and Kitchen Coordinator

Jenessa Caraos
6304853300
jcaraos@ccclife.org

Community Impact Pastor

Ben Chambers
630.485.3300
bchambers@ccclife.org

Pastor In Residence

Ray Chang

Areas of Focus: • Special Projects

630.485.3300
rchang@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us