Staff

Senior Director of Creative Arts and Communications

Zach Freeman

Areas of Focus: • Worship • Weekend Services • Communications • Tech

630.485.3360
zfreeman@ccclife.org

Connections Pastor

Steve Gallaher
630.485.3310
sgallaher@ccclife.org

International Impact Administrative Assistant

Leah Gallaher
630.485.3390
lgallaher@ccclife.org

Director of Visual Storytelling

Tim Gauger
630.485.3366
tgauger@ccclife.org

International Impact Administrative Assistant

Brenda Gudeman
630.485.3316
bgudeman@ccclife.org

St. Charles Campus Student Ministries Pastor

Josh Haight
630.485.3397
jhaight@ccclife.org

Building Services Specialist

Caden Hammond
chammond@ccclife.org

Communications Director

Todd Hertz
630.485.3361
thertz@ccclife.org

Senior Director of HR and Guest Services

Katie Hight

Areas of Focus: • HR • Guest Services

630.485.3342
khight@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Next Generation

Randy Isola

Areas of Focus: • KidsWorld • Student Ministries • Camp Commotion • Little Journey Preschool

630.485.3330
risola@ccclife.org

Resource Bookstore Manager

Andrea Jerozal
630.485.3401
ajerozal@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us