Staff

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Dawn Ferrara
630.485.3303
dferrara@ccclife.org

Guest Services Associate

Erin Ferris
630.485.3382
erinferris@ccclife.org

Contributions Accountant

D’Ann Ferris
630.485.3358
dferris@ccclife.org

Executive Pastor

Eric Ferris

Areas of Focus: • Staff • Elder Team • Senior Directors

630.485.3365
eferris@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Creative Arts and Communications

Zach Freeman

Areas of Focus: • Worship • Weekend Services • Communications • Tech

630.485.3360
zfreeman@ccclife.org

International Impact Administrative Assistant

Leah Gallaher
630.485.3390
lgallaher@ccclife.org

Student Ministries Pastor

Steve Gallaher
630.485.3310
sgallaher@ccclife.org

Director of Visual Storytelling

Tim Gauger
630.485.3366
tgauger@ccclife.org

International Impact Administrative Assistant

Brenda Gudeman
630.485.3316
bgudeman@ccclife.org

Creative Arts Resident

Eliana Guerra
630.485.3323
eguerra@ccclife.org

Building Services Specialist

Caden Hammond
chammond@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us