Staff

KidsWorld Group Life & Epic Coordinator

Rhonda Cantrell
815.787.6161 x8309
rcantrell@ccclife.org

Cup O'Joy and Kitchen Coordinator

Jenessa Caraos
6304853300
jcaraos@ccclife.org

Huntley Campus Kidsworld Director

Vicky Carlson
224.569.6501
vcarlson@ccclife.org

Huntley Campus Student Ministries Director

Damon Carlson
224.569.6501
dcarlson@ccclife.org

Community Impact Pastor

Ben Chambers
630.485.3300
bchambers@ccclife.org

Pastor In Residence

Ray Chang

Areas of Focus: • Internship and Residency Program • Special Projects

630.485.3300
rchang@ccclife.org

Elder | South Region (South of Rt. 38)

Taylor & Erin Clausen

Streamwood Tech Director and Campus Admin

Becca Cody
630.657.8113
bcody@ccclife.org

Trustee

Matt Comer

Elder | Central Region (South of the St. Charles Campus)

Mitch & Mary Crews

Questions?

Contact Us