Staff

Cup O'Joy and Kitchen Coordinator

Jenessa Caraos
6304853300
jcaraos@ccclife.org

Huntley Campus Kidsworld Director

Vicky Carlson
224.569.6501
vcarlson@ccclife.org

Huntley Campus Student Ministries Director

Damon Carlson
224.569.6501
dcarlson@ccclife.org

Community Impact Pastor

Ben Chambers
630.485.3300
bchambers@ccclife.org

Pastor In Residence

Ray Chang

Areas of Focus: • Special Projects

630.485.3300
rchang@ccclife.org

Director of Operations

Ricardo Chaparro
630.485.3308
rchaparro@ccclife.org

Aurora Student Ministries Pastor

Chase Clunan
630.450.8010
cclunan@ccclife.org

Streamwood Tech Director and Campus Admin

Becca Cody
630.657.8113
bcody@ccclife.org

PrimeTimers Pastor

Dwight Dally
630.485.3339
ddally@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us