Staff

DeKalb Campus Pastor

Paul DeHaven
815.787.6161 x8311
pdehaven@ccclife.org

Accounts Payable Specialist

Jill DeHaven
630.485.3344
jdehaven@ccclife.org

DeKalb Student Ministries Administrative Assistant

Dawn Dosier
815.787.6161 x8306
ddosier@ccclife.org

Senior Director of Campuses and Outreach

Tim Downey

Areas of Focus: • Campuses • International Impact • Community Impact

630.485.3304
tdowney@ccclife.org

Human Resources Manager

Kaye Downey
630.485.3332
kdowney@ccclife.org

Operations Manager

Steve Elsik
630.485.3326
selsik@ccclife.org

Early Childhood Assistant

Bethany Engelkemier
630.485.3395
bengelkemier@ccclife.org

Communications Project Management Specialist

Christy Ferguson
630.485.3385
cferguson@ccclife.org

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Dawn Ferrara
630.485.3303
dferrara@ccclife.org

Executive Pastor

Eric Ferris

Areas of Focus: • Staff • Elder Team • Senior Directors

630.485.3365
eferris@ccclife.org

Guest Services Associate

Erin Ferris
630.485.3382
erinferris@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us