Staff

Video Production Specialist

Phil Wallis
630-485-3325
pwallis@ccclife.org

Next Steps Pastor

Kelsey Warner
630.485.3354
kwarner@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Volunteer Coordinator

Megan Watson
630.485.3335
mwatson@ccclife.org

Early Childhood Pastor

Jen Webster
630.485.3388
jwebster@ccclife.org

Community Impact Administrative Assistant

Rachel Westman
630.485.3371
rwestman@ccclife.org

St. Charles/South Elgin Facility Manager

Jared Wilson
630.485.3399
jwilson@ccclife.org

Children's Pastor

Courtney Wilson
630.485.3305
cwilson@ccclife.org

KidsWorld Operations Director

Laura Zwart
630.485.3347
lzwart@ccclife.org

Questions?

Contact Us